What is the point having MTV?

I have not see vma on mtv be one time I used to watch it in the high time of my life. just like me and you best music and cool video. and move to 2013 music maybe the show is whf. It kind start getting pointless watching MTV in the UK when you can get music on the 4 music* itv 2 or phone an up music like eg the box* mtv today is not we like to be and when down hill try look cool but end up have go in your face. some just life show teen mums or teen dads ever worse mtv exit. The most of the down hill of the MTV is they are most biased. they show you sad thing in life then the next they show you rich git. point out on screen wipe. I know they been nuttier sexy music on mtv vma but in the uk ofcom rule make hard. to see it.  

About heydj48

I am xbox live player. and a gaming. I bolg on msn space in 2006-2010. like outing playing game and doing some jumping other world.
This entry was posted in Biased mtv, Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What is the point having MTV?

  1. Pingback: the twat from the times did not my blog. | Kevin Burctoolla's gaming world

Leave a Reply

