Clean eating you need to stop it

when I was in college I have to do veg meat and kids food. I it have to be good to then to eat. today I bbc radio 2 jeremy vine about Clean eating.

I like said I did my NVQ 1 and 2. and my mom and dad cooks. and do roxy.

I know Vegan or some Vegan going mad tell the young Gen that this not good for you.

the point is the new fab is just fact of bullshit to get the young gen to make things cool. but this is bad science.

the Angry Chef point out is

“There are a few points that the Hemsley show has dragged up so far, one of which I would like to talk about today. Putting the murky science of antioxidants and the bizarre world of biodynamic eggs aside for the moment, I would like to spend a little time talking about sugar.”

this Pseudoscience it bad and it need it stop or it end up cost taxpayer money.

About heydj48

I am xbox live player. and a gaming. I bolg on msn space in 2006-2010. like outing playing game and doing some jumping other world.
This entry was posted in counterknowledge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

